PDA

View Full Version : Hello! I am Fumie

Cvlt
12-11-2014, 06:26 PM
Been lurking around sbf for a couple of years, hello korkors and jiejies to my virgin post!

Here's a casual introduction about myself

Who are you?
-Still a student, 18
-Of Chinese descendant
-I think my A cups are hella cute. Nope I don't think they're gonna grow anymore
-Above 165cm
-Below 50kg
-24.5" waist
-Long dyed hair
-34" legs :rolleyes:
-Shaven down south
-I smoke, I don't drink
I don't really see myself anywhere near the pretty 女神 sort especially without makeup (Surprise surprise????) so it's up to you to see where I stand on the grading bar.

Why?
I'm not ready to commit, but I like to be pampered and I like sex. I don't and can't see myself hooking up at clubs or with strangers so I would prefer to commit to just one.
I am also new to this so please be nice and patient with me and guide me along

I would prefer my daddy to be from late twenties to late forties/early fifties. It'd be nice if I'm a discreet and exclusive baby. Meet up frequency and allowance can be discussed.

Fun fact: I like fetishes:p

Please drop me a pm or mail at tipofthecloud[at]hotmail.com with a short introduction and if convenient, photo if you think you might be the one.

Thanks for reading!

Smallandstrong
13-11-2014, 10:48 AM
Been lurking around sbf for a couple of years, hello korkors and jiejies to my virgin post!

Who are you?
-Still a student, 18
-Of Chinese descendant
-I think my A cups are hella cute. Nope I don't think they're gonna grow anymore
-Above 165cm
-Below 50kg
-24.5" waist
-Long dyed hair
-Shaven down south
-I smoke, I don't drink
I don't really see myself anywhere near the pretty 女神 sort especially without makeup (Surprise surprise????) so it's up to you to see where I stand on the grading bar.

Why?
I'm not ready to commit, but I like to be pampered and I like sex. I don't and can't see myself hooking up at clubs or with strangers so I would prefer to commit to just one.