PDA

View Full Version : Sincerely looking for a sugarbf/sugardaddy

hitgirl
30-10-2014, 09:41 PM
Hi, I am a working professional in my early 20s who is still single, sincerely looking for a sugarbf/sugardaddy for some financial and maybe emotional support. Ideally someone who can provide me with extra allowance of between $1.5k to $2k per month. Age is not a problem, though I prefer unmarried man. (Don't want to get into wife/gf trouble)

I am not looking for a one-off kind of thing, as I am looking to commit to just one.

If you are interested, pm me or email me at [email protected] with a short introduction about yourself (with photos if possible, don't want to run into my collegues). Thank you. :)

prostickshkd
31-10-2014, 08:18 AM
Hi

I am keen. Age 40

Financial stable

Can u give more intro of yourself?

Thanks

justl00king
31-10-2014, 04:17 PM
Hi, I am a working professional in my early 20s who is still single, sincerely looking for a sugarbf/sugardaddy for some financial and maybe emotional support. Ideally someone who can provide me with extra allowance of between $1.5k to $2k per month. Nice, n with reasonable asking fee.
Good luck with your search! :)

Joshua1
31-10-2014, 11:23 PM
Hi, I am a working professional in my early 20s who is still single, sincerely looking for a sugarbf/sugardaddy for some financial and maybe emotional support. Ideally someone who can provide me with extra allowance of between $1.5k to $2k per month. Age is not a problem, though I prefer unmarried man. (Don't want to get into wife/gf trouble)

I am not looking for a one-off kind of thing, as I am looking to commit to just one.

If you are interested, pm me or email me at [email protected] with a short introduction about yourself (with photos if possible, don't want to run into my collegues). Thank you. :)

Many email or person related with Cherry...earlier there is girl email as [email protected] lol .. Clone ???

CherryCheryl
01-11-2014, 11:35 PM