PDA

View Full Version : Need help: Complete guide to cheonging PRC night club/KTVs

halogen019
11-08-2014, 04:01 PM
Good day to all night club/KTV cheongsters.

First of all, please let me clarify that I was not lazy to do a search to find information on guides to cheong night club. It is that the amount of information is quite huge and it takes quite a bit of time to filter. Some are also very outdated. Results of most posts only has talk cock contents and meeting arrangements, not easy to find a step by step guide.

Secondly, my experience is limited to pinay pubs and Malay ktvs but I have never been to a PRC night club like jade club or tian an men to name a few. My experience in pinay and Malay scene may be low as compared to other more senior bros here but I should have sufficient knowledge to share should you require a guide to cheong these places.

I used to be a noob too but some bros are generous enough to share with me info, so I hope some senior bros can help me out with a few questions:

Before going
1. What is usually the best time and day of the week to go so the variety and quality of girls will be good?
2. Do I need to call the "mamasan" in advance to book a room?
3. I know that night clubs have butterfly system. Is it possible to get the mamasan to arrange for a girl to sit with me throughout the whole session?
4. Any norm dress code? I always cheong in berms and a tee or polo tee. :D

During session
1. I suppose I will be brought to a Ktv room and will be requested to get a bottle and mixers. Typically do they have vodka bottles?
2. I believe a parade of girls will be brought to my room. Then I will have to choose. Is that correct?
3. I am usually a one-girl man, that means I don't want the girl to move to other rooms and I don't mind paying the girl a bit more, is that workable?