PDA

View Full Version : my poly sex life

ensso
17-07-2014, 05:46 PM
Hi guys ! i just created a new account and i have no idea how to post pictures or anything , so ill just write in words!

just want to give u guys rough intro about my self, born in 90s , foreigner, 190cm with 70kg(built body), looks wise,, i can say top 20 percent in school?

Okay i would not say any names or what school i am from , when did i graduated blah blah all the personal stuffs..

let me get to the point now !

During the first month of poly life, i got to know a few girls in classes and fb groups that we had! and a few outings, on that out day , i had to go off early as there was my relative's funeral. my friend told me that there was a girl that likes you and wants to hang out with me ! i was like omg shit, is this happening on the first month of school? she wasnt that bad looking , long silky black hair , 167cm , peach size boobs, sleek legs. we chated on fb and exchanged contacts. and the next day we went out near my house area for lunch !i still can clearly remember what she wore , she wore a sky blue low cut tank top that reveals her belly button and tight black hotpants. As i am a foreigner , i had a house to myself from my parents . so she decided to come my house ! this was the part when it all got exciting !

m- me
g- girl(she has this sexy and cute voice that i dont know how to describe!)

m; what u do want to do ? there is nothing in my house ,,, no one is around..
g; anything ah , u got movie to watch?
m; erm,, i can connect my laptop to tv ah , u want watch what movie?
g; got any scary movie anot?
m; let me go search..

while i was seating on my chair and searching for the movie she wants. she sat beside my chair on the floor and used her phone.

if u all want me to continue i will , if not then nvm luh,, hahaha i see people sharing about their sex life , sharing is caring mah ! hahaha

btw how to get out from that moderation?!!!!!!

ahpui123123
17-07-2014, 06:23 PM