PDA

View Full Version : Aphrodisiac for women

CrawlingPenis
08-07-2014, 10:40 AM
Sorry guys, pardon my "noobiness" for asking the following question (Yes, you are right. I am a NOOB when it come to sex):

Just last night after fucking at a Geylang Lor. 16 fish-tank , I walk pass a makeshift stall by the roadside selling all sort of Aphrodisiac (春药). I was attract to what the guy have offer and bought a water-based aphrodisiac for women (女性春药水).

My intention was to use it on my fiancée, who just so happen to dislike sex before marriage. So my question is how to I use the aphrodisiac I bought, the duration of effect, and will she remember it ?

Thanks.
========================================

A little info about my soon-to-be wife:

1) have been together since young, and I guess she is definitely a virgin.
2) She is very "horny", and like to suduce whenever there are guys around.
3) Always dress and behave provocatively, even at home.
4) Despite point 3 & 4, she did not have sex before, or at least I think so.

twist_shout
08-07-2014, 05:47 PM
if wat u mentioned about her behaviour is true. im sure she definitely lying to u about being 'virgin'.

i reckon u have a talk with her, sexless married life is a big problem. :(

xhs69
08-07-2014, 05:55 PM
If she is horny but does not have sex with you till now, something is wrong with both of you.

nakorn
08-07-2014, 06:20 PM
How old is your fiance? Can't be so horny and yet still a vigin....

CrawlingPenis
08-07-2014, 10:02 PM
she's 28, 2 years older than me. But I just want to know how will this "illegal" Aphrodisiac work on her.

MaoSanWang
08-07-2014, 10:43 PM
Agree with twist sexless marriage is frustrating. :(

If she resist sex due to religion, probably understandable.

But if just simply dislike sex, say, she had bad experience....
you guys need to talk.