PDA

View Full Version : For genuine sugardaddy only

melissa466
22-03-2014, 12:39 PM
Hi,

My name is Melissa and I am a student in my early 20s. Chinese, Singaporean. 34C, 28, 35. Photo is a little inconvenient for me right now but I wouldn't mind chatting and if we get along I would love to meet with you in person so you could see me for yourself.

I am neither skinny or petite. More on the curvy side. But I am no elephant either.
Because I am a student with night classes, I am only free once a week in the morning or afternoon. My 3 'no' are no anal, no BJ, no raw. If you have any special fetishes please let me know in advance so I can tell if I am open to it.

Additionally,I understand I am no model and I don't meet much so.my expectation is.very low. no age limit but I only want Chinese. My allowance range is 3k a month. Hope it is realistic.

As for my contact, just email me on this site. Thank you:)

Melissa

perish__
22-03-2014, 01:06 PM
No bj meana no cim too I presume...
And only one meet up per wk... at 3k a mth...hmmm.......

georgemagnum
22-03-2014, 01:12 PM
Pls state height and weight .....
No bj? 3k? It's an open market .... But u seem like closing your market :D

gm

WOOHOO
22-03-2014, 01:22 PM

gm

TS within your criteria la lol height 1.55m :p

Johnbass
22-03-2014, 02:12 PM
Sorry... not to be rude... but...
No BJ how to consider Fark?!
That is called... PCC

:eek:
:D

WOOHOO
22-03-2014, 02:16 PM
That is called... PCC

you can teach TS :p

perish__
22-03-2014, 02:22 PM
Since only one meet per wk...and no bj...a more realistic figure is 2k

I wonder who will pay 3k? Carrpt head also not so bodoh

justl00king
22-03-2014, 02:24 PM
34C, 28, 35.
My allowance range is 3k a month. Good luck TS, hope u find a nice SD! :D

melissa466
22-03-2014, 02:26 PM

gm

weight is 52kg. 156-157 cm

That is called... PCC