PDA

View Full Version : Korea - Sport Massage (PINK)

CoolBlack
24-08-2005, 11:26 PM
Went to Seoul last month and just wanted to share my wonderful experience in Korea with you bros out there.

It's my first time in this country and really looking forward to some happening there but due to language issue, can't go around looking for it.
Fortunately I had a dinner appointment with my Korean agent one night and thought.....opportunity came.
After a long dinner with heavy drinking, they suggested that we move on to a KTV for more drinks. I told them that KTV wasn't really a good idea as they were super expensive, no action and I don't understand Korean!
So I suggested 588 (read from forum here that it was happening) but agent told me that the place don't really service foreigners.....sigh, that goes my action I thought.
Then the other agent (there were 2 of them) suggested why don't we go to a sport massage, he said that I will be totally satisfied and he knows the best one in town.
Without any more delay we hoped into a cab and aways we went.

The Sport Massage place called "PINK" and below are the details.

Went to the 4th Floor where greeted by the reception to make payment.
Damage is about US$150 (that's what my Korean agent told me).
Proceeded to a locker room where we changed into a robe (with or without undies up to you).
After which we were brought to another level via lift and were designated to our indivdual rooms.
The room consist of a shower, massage bed and a bath tub. Besiede these, other goodies like refreshments (all types of drinks) and ciggys were there for comsumption.
Waited eagerly for my gal (as we were not allow to view and choose) thus really got no idea what I was getting.
About 5 mins later, got a knock on the door......and came this stunning looking gal!
She was tall (about 1.68-1.70m), long hair, slim, very smooth and fair complextion and later understand she is 24yr old.