PDA

View Full Version : Looking for a female companion to engage in coitos.

McKAwesome
29-12-2013, 02:09 PM
Greetings fellow lurkers and regulars,

I am new to this forum but however I am not new to sex. I'm currently 21 as of age and I've been screwing around since I was 17 years old.

I'm looking for a female fuck buddy as the title states and if ladies are interested. Please PM me if you would love. I want to try something new. Haven't banged someone that I met from a forum before.

I'm not that fussy so I'm not going to so demanding.

I'm male. (Obviously)
I'm one of the desperate males here seeking for sexual relief
I'm in the midst of starting my own internet marketing business.
I may be young but my mind's much older. I have a fully planned career path and I'm working towards it each day.
I do strength training.
I love writing sketches.
I love Aviation.
I love playing music. (I can play the guitar and sing as I'm rrequired to do so in my band.)
As of now, I'm doing Marketing with a company.

And dear bros of SBF: In return for your undying support, I will share contacts if any of the females are open to it.

Much love,

K

nextview
29-12-2013, 03:02 PM
Greetings fellow lurkers and regulars,

I am new to this forum but however I am not new to sex. I'm currently 21 as of age and I've been screwing around since I was 17 years old.

I'm looking for a female fuck buddy as the title states and if ladies are interested. Please PM me if you would love. I want to try something new. Haven't banged someone that I met from a forum before.

I'm not that fussy so I'm not going to so demanding.

I'm male. (Obviously)
I'm one of the desperate males here seeking for sexual relief
I'm in the midst of starting my own internet marketing business.
I may be young but my mind's much older. I have a fully planned career path and I'm working towards it each day.
I do strength training.
I love writing sketches.
I love Aviation.