PDA

View Full Version : Do Cat 150 WLs take in non chinese customers?

cottedarmes
24-12-2013, 10:05 AM
I'm fairly new to the geylang scene so my question is do the CAT150 WLS
take in non chinese customers? Your help is much appreciated:)

hwahyudi69
24-12-2013, 04:10 PM
Of course, bro. Money talks!

Frenchkiss
24-12-2013, 04:21 PM
I heard from OKT. some girls will informed the OKT that they will not take in other races due to language barrier. The OKT will respect their opinion. To be Frank not all.

unregistered_10
24-12-2013, 08:04 PM
I've seen many Japanese patronise Cat 150 houses , especially W06,& 1856.
There no problems at all!

Nato17
24-12-2013, 11:06 PM
Of course, bro. Money talks!

I mean at one stage, I know that the pimps would beat up non chinese approaching the FLs on the streets. Yes, these women are WLs and FLs but still ...

johnhermit
26-12-2013, 12:12 AM
Well
Apparently, 1 told me...
She take only chinese....
then she elaborate
Japanese
Koreans
Indo chinese

Then i am like WTF...
but apparently, they consider japanese and koreans to be from the same ancestors a few millenium ago...

nakamitchi
26-12-2013, 03:32 AM
Well
Apparently, 1 told me...
She take only chinese....
then she elaborate
Japanese
Koreans
Indo chinese

Then i am like WTF...
but apparently, they consider japanese and koreans to be from the same ancestors a few millenium ago...

Her list is common......support

bpdslayer
26-12-2013, 06:57 PM
I'm non-Chinese, brown skin, never been rejected by cat 150 wl... Many years chionging :)

bpdslayer
26-12-2013, 07:00 PM
I actually find PRC wl are less particular about race then local Chinese, maybe we are exotic to them?

bongbong
26-12-2013, 07:40 PM
i think if u pay extra I think they will allow :)

jamessimpler
26-12-2013, 09:56 PM
i think if u pay extra I think they will allow :)