PDA

View Full Version : Ghostly Tales of HCs

ypres
10-08-2005, 07:52 PM
Bros,

As I am a young newbie here, no FRs to share with anyone. Anyone I know that newbies are distrusted too. So as this is a ghostly month. Any interesting
encounter with ghostly bros in HCs.

thomasdelarue
11-08-2005, 09:20 PM
Bros,

As I am a young newbie here, no FRs to share with anyone. Anyone I know that newbies are distrusted too. So as this is a ghostly month. Any interesting
how about a list of hc tat got ppl died before?

uzumaki_naruto
11-08-2005, 09:28 PM
you guys funny sia

LeeYokeYuen
11-08-2005, 10:08 PM
how about a list of hc tat got ppl died before?

Lai Lai spa

icekewl
12-08-2005, 08:16 AM
Actually, an uncle of a friend of mine who was an old bachelor had a heart attack and died after his session in one of the HCs in a hotel near the Shenton Way area. I think it was the old Amara if am not mistaken.

My friend called me and we both had to go collect the body. Police also called in. The girl as one can imagine was in great shock..........

MonokeySuzuki
12-08-2005, 01:25 PM
wah damn freaky man...

HaiLokSan
12-08-2005, 01:32 PM
This month dun play play wif all these hor.

ypres
12-08-2005, 06:55 PM
Old people say ghostly bros like to visit businesses like KTV and HCs. True or not, don know leh.

nexo
12-08-2005, 07:14 PM
You mean those lao seh gui?

ICIC
12-08-2005, 09:23 PM
Actually today i got an horror experience... although not ghostly one haha... went for a massage today at GL... after the usual rubba rubba... came the golden question...

Xiao Ying (Masseuse): Yao da fei ji ma?

Me: Ke Yi Loh...

After she serviced me, and the service is not good at all... she folded and put the 2 towels that i used to clean my xiao back into the cubicles... :eek: imaging how disgusting it is...

sg_kl_boy
12-08-2005, 11:37 PM