PDA

View Full Version : Golden point spa

tafnag
03-08-2005, 02:49 PM
Hi All,
newbie here. Can't find anything about this joint. Was there few years back. anyone knows what happen to janet? thanks a million.

JJjumper
04-08-2005, 01:16 AM
Been there recently but name changed to sunny beauty. good value for money massage but not much other action.

owen10
04-08-2005, 11:55 PM
wow! so long since some1 mentioned abt this place!!! never been there for quite sometime to reccee liao. so GPS closed oredi? cant 4get that sweet , CFM look of this lao chiO!!! :cool:

planethollywood
05-08-2005, 08:50 AM
wow! so long since some1 mentioned abt this place!!! never been there for quite sometime to reccee liao. so GPS closed oredi? cant 4get that sweet , CFM look of this lao chiO!!! :cool:

It's the other branch at Stanley St that has been closed/ changed to Sunny. The one at Adelphi still in operation.

hyshang
24-10-2005, 02:26 AM
Yes, the Golden Point Spa at Adelphi is still in operation ...

As i hang out often at Adelphi due to work nature I have been noticing the 2 massage place at the basement .... Finally decided to try Golden Point as it seems to have more young gals and the lady boss not so aggressive (the other one the lady boss always standing near entrance looking for potential customers)

Went at 12.30pm after meeting client and saw only one gal inside Golden Point .. was a bit disappointed initially but after pacing up and down a few rounds, my little brother decided to take a look at the joint and i could see that the gal inside was quite slim-looking ...

When i walk in, I was pleasantly surprise to see a chio one and she is really my type, really slim waist and ample boobs and nice long hair .. she has the naughty yet innocent gal look .. she was quite stunned to see a customer so early on Sunday ...