PDA

View Full Version : Looking for a sincere Sugar daddy

desireme88
30-10-2013, 07:43 PM
Im looking for a SD who wans GFE and companionship. I'm looking for a SD hopefully this SD respects women as well n loves hygiene. Preferably someone in their 30s or max 42 years old. Psychos need not apply. I would also prefer someone who is single or divorced. As for fees min. $4k/mth. Or it can be by per meetup basis. U can email pm or email me @ [email protected]. If interested, let me know ur requirements pm me ur requirements. Or we can just meetup first n see what is the comfort level like before we proceed further. I'm relatively new to this so kindly be nice to me. Thank u.
Cheers n have a great evening!!

cuntarow
30-10-2013, 08:33 PM
Hi Babe, why don't you state your features easier for sd out there to shortlist.

eg long hair short hair curly hair or botak
a cup b cup gg or zz cup
1.38 or 1.88m tall
etc etc

It really help as your ownership price is a little on the high side.
Do a few search on the forum, it will help you better.

justl00king
30-10-2013, 08:40 PM
Psychos need not apply. Lol, Hahaha I like this sentence. :D

So those sex crazed, horny and perverted ones fall into this category? :p

Good luck with your search! :)

xpinkyx-moment
31-10-2013, 12:23 AM
lol, hahaha i like this sentence. :d

so those sex crazed, horny and perverted ones fall into this category? :p

good luck with your search! :)

:d:d:d haha

Lukasgoessteady
31-10-2013, 01:23 AM
So cute. You come here to find SD or what..
Another point that SB still don't understand is that SD is that choosing you. Seems like you're the one choosing. No stats also hmm..

die.cockstand
31-10-2013, 03:16 AM