PDA

View Full Version : Life of being a gangster to a person who wants money.

standingwild
12-10-2013, 01:46 PM
hi bros, it's my first time posting my life story and my english isn't that good. Trying to write with what i can remember

let's start with me during secondary.

I was studying in a sec sch in the east and when i first got in the school, my mind is " i gonna be tough in this school * lol, because i always get bullied in primary school. Got into a class, wah let's call this girl "S" She is fking hot and she got a slutty slutty face. Big breast for a secondary 1 student, slowly time passes. After June holiday i came back to school and i knew this girl called Kaylin . She is kinda popular in school maybe because she open her legs to guys faster than google homepage load. She talked to me when i was in the gym( i am a type of guy that think having fit body = attract girls) and i didn't know she is a slut until my senior in CCA tell me. hahah, So one day i was eating in the canteen during recess timing, Kaylin came to my table and said

K - u free to talk ma ?
Me - ofc la, got pretty lady talk to me how i reject ??
K - dont make me shy leh hahaha.
Me - Ya ? what u wanna tell me
K - u heard of this gang called AK ma ?
Me - Ya... Why leh ?
K - i see u quite fit and tall, u wanna join AK ma ?
Me - Weird leh, a girl ask me to join. Got motive is it! Want to sell me to other country ah ?
K - wa u very funny leh, meet me after school ok buey ?
Me - ok la ok.

After school i went outside, wah i must say i saw a lot of her " sisters ". some very sexy and hot as hell. Some of the bengs also and i was thinking they see me buey song and want to whack me is it ? using Kaylin as a bait but i was wrong.
A guy with 2 hand tattoos came over and talk to me, let's called him T

T - Eh, u r the guy that Kaylin ask u to come out right ?
Me - Ya why ?
T - so i think Kaylin tell u about AK right ?
Me - Yup.