PDA

View Full Version : Any Big Boob pretty Thai recommendations?

coolmansg801
16-07-2005, 03:36 PM
Hi, i am a newbie. Been reading the forums for sometime already. The frs i read are very interesting. But it been some time there is no updates on big boobs Thai wls. So i hope by starting this new thread, there will be more updates. Like most of samsters, i am big boob lover. Please dun flame me la..

To start ball rolling, i shall recommend one. WH54 G13. she is pretty and has at least C cup. Nice body. but no service at all.

mdss
17-07-2005, 05:18 AM
L8 H66g G90 not bad lookin wif big boobs

telesex
17-07-2005, 07:29 AM
H18H42G5 got big boobs like 35C,G10 34C,and most girls too

cabstar
17-07-2005, 07:56 AM
wat about L6H66 G16..34C

glstunner
17-07-2005, 08:20 AM
How abt 1818g8,1820g20 :cool:

coolmansg801
17-07-2005, 01:30 PM
Hi telesex,

How the look of the girls u recommend??? Slim body? I am particular about looks..hehe.

Heard from my friends, wh54 g20 also big boobs, and quite sweetlooking one. Will try her soon..

andrew79sg
17-07-2005, 02:49 PM
L866CG99 The best!!! bbbj like no tomorrow included!

mdss
18-07-2005, 07:08 AM
L8H66g G90
look like jolin tsai

cookiekoh
18-07-2005, 02:18 PM
L8h66g G99 not bad too :cool:

justl00king
18-07-2005, 08:17 PM
L8H66g G90
look like jolin tsaiReally boh?Like that must try liao! :D

mdss
19-07-2005, 01:27 AM
Really boh?Like that must try liao! :D

bro read the L8H66g G15 thread my fr there oh g90..n im oso not the onil 1 say she look like jolin...n L8h66g g99 look likt lisa ang..too mi..but havent try yet :)

coolmansg801
19-07-2005, 02:38 AM
Since some bros here give me the list of big boob thai, so i go to check them out. H18H42G5 and G10 have big tits and face totally cannot make it in my opinion. L18H18 and H20 face also cannot make it. So after i saw them, i make a quick escape.