PDA

View Full Version : Difference Between Health Centres and Massage advertisements

phpbb
08-10-2013, 01:47 AM
Hi bros,

My apology to ask as I still quite new have massage things. May I ask what are the differences between visiting a hc and making a direct call to book massage under the "local massage services directory" forum for massage? Which one is better? And what are the down sides for both?

I have been visiting on HC only and would like to try some call in services. Notice that the price for HC are abit more expensive sometimes and y do people still go for HC instead?

Any disadvantages of booking massage from the hotline posted in "local massage services directory" forum?

Please be gentle with me bros. :)

Thanks.

siaoliang
10-10-2013, 01:19 AM
hmm i think not much different ba?

fkboy
11-10-2013, 10:53 PM
well, i'm not a pro but i try to answer your qns to the best that i can :)

1. what are the differences between visiting a hc and making a direct call to book massage under the "local massage services directory" forum for massage?

the main difference is that hc is there, you go in pay for the duration and wait for the GQ and probably nego the service you want and also the price. those call ones, may or may not have a room and you run a risk by leaving a point of contact by either you phone or room booking particulars. those call types usually online will state their services and FIXED price.

the problem here is you specially go there for the ml you book, if she didn't turn out to be what you see online, sian ttm wasted time go there and maybe even waste room $ and transport charge for the ml.

as for the hc, i feel more prone to av raid

there is no better one to me, only the one you prefer :D

2. the price for HC are abit more expensive sometimes and y do people still go for HC instead?