PDA

View Full Version : Tips on finding fbs from you experienced bros

Asian10
30-09-2013, 02:08 AM
Hi bros, this is my first time posting here and I would really like to get into the scene.

Basically, I'm 21/M/Chinese, but I have yet to find an fb. Never had any of those puppy love/exciting moments (IRC sex meet ups, JC/poly discreet fun times).

I'm starting to feel like I'm really gonna miss out on a huge part of my youth :/. If I dont do this now, when will I ever be able to? I hope somebody can relate. Anyone have any tips on finding an fb? No flaming please! Just need tips from a bro to bro. Eg. Clubs, what to do, where to find! Any help is appreciated

I consider myself to be average looking, leaning more towards the boyish side (boy boy face) and I've had one encounter (which involved quite a bit of luck if you ask me) which ended up in some.. Finger licking good action. If you know what I mean. Haha. However, she found a bf and moved on. Will share with you bros the details if you're interested, though !

washere
30-09-2013, 03:55 AM
Haha.. the way you said "yet to find a fb" sounds like everyone should have a fb..

Jialat.. I no fb.. we same boat sia..haha..

simple2kee
30-09-2013, 09:31 AM
I consider myself to be average looking, leaning more towards the boyish side (boy boy face) and I've had one encounter (which involved quite a bit of luck if you ask me) which ended up in some..

average looking, what do u think of your chance? pls step aside. :D

WOOHOO
30-09-2013, 09:42 AM
Hi bros, this is my first time posting here and I would really like to get into the scene.

Basically, I'm 21/M/Chinese, but I have yet to find an fb. Never had any of those puppy love/exciting moments (IRC sex meet ups, JC/poly discreet fun times).