PDA

View Full Version : M'Sia > lonely ladies come here =)

hustlaV
26-08-2013, 03:47 PM
Hello there and good day to you ladies =)

I'm currently offering my companionship service to you. Whenever you're feeling down, sad, lonely, bored or perhaps you need someone to accompany you shopping, lunch or anything, I'll be there for you.

I'm a very easy-going, lively,friendly person once you get to know me. I'm a university graduate and been working in the IT industry for few years. Life was good but it wasn't enough. Decided to take a leap and a change of environment into the property industry in hope to earn more as financially wasn't going well. Sad but true, things aren't good at the moment thus this account was created.

Lets get things straight here so that nobody gets the wrong idea. I'm not asking for any advance payment or whatsoever. All I'm offering is my time to accompany you. I'm not asking much but if I were to be your companion for the day, all expenses should be paid by you. In the end, all I'm asking is a generous tip will do. I'll be your guy for the day. I'll accompany you shopping, or lunch/dinner, your partner to events/clubs or perhaps even tidy up your house if you want to. Besides that, I'll also be you listening ear and crying shoulder.

So, single/married ladies, feeling lonely or in desperate need of a company or anything, please do not hesitate to contact me, I'll be there. Of course, I'm pretty sure that each of our life is personal. You may or may not want to talk about it, it's not a matter as we should respect each other privacy. And of course, this r'ship will be discreet as well.

About me:
Height: 172cm
Weight: 60kg
Smoke/Drink: Can be considered to a social level now as I've gradually slowed down as I'm working out (gym) now.

Have a nice day =)

michael_368
26-08-2013, 03:59 PM
Hello TS,