PDA

View Full Version : My primary school friend

MrBonker
25-07-2013, 06:48 PM
Hello everyone, I am new to writing erotic stories, hope to get your support. Now, before you all start to think that this is something to do with pedophilia I can assure you there isn't a single bit of underage content. Names have been changed to protect the identity of people in the story. This is a story with 80% truth and 20% fiction. Currently still under moderation so update will be slower! :/

Rachel, 20 years old mixed blood (Taiwanese and Filipino) currently studying in a local tertiary. Petite body with model like face, great assets which makes many guys in school drool especially when she decides to dress a little naughty to flaunt her B cup bosoms, slim waist and perky butt. Nice natural tan inherited from her Filipino lineage, cute and innocent face.

Me (Eugen), 22 years old Chinese, studying in private school and managing own start up F&B business with outlets in Singapore, Malaysia and Jakarta. Drives around in sleek, black Maserati GranTurismo MC Stradale sporting the famed 4.7 litre Maserati V8 engine capable of hitting 100km/h at just 4.5 seconds.

On a primary school gathering at downtown east chalet, a few friends started chatting and talking about the past in our primary school days. Those were the days when you are carefree and have nothing to worry but what to have for recess and what game to play after school. Looking around, I realized a lot of my girlfriends from primary school whom I won't even give a second look in the pass have turn out to be 22 years old SYTs. My friend, Martin started to tell us about his ex-girlfriend which happens to be from the same primary school and also someone whom I know.

Martin : Hey you know my ex right? The nymphomaniac I told you about who used to be from the same school as us?

Me : Yeah, why? What's up about her? Contact you back for threesome ah? Hahahah!