PDA

View Full Version : The First time of everything..(Stories)

yungsern87
21-07-2013, 01:29 AM
Hi guys, Just sharing some happy moments in life that i had encountered and please be informed that Name / Incident / Location / Age might be altered for privacy, and certain reasons. (80% Truth + 30% Seasonings)

Without notice, i had been sleeping with this woman for 3 years now, still remembering that before we had all this sexual adventure, we are just close friends.

Backward to the incident, Sally, a plain girl whom studying with me in the same collage, can be said as one of the most unpopular girls due to her simple and weird attitude. She could be hot tempered to everything in a minute, and quiet like you owe her a million dollar the next second.

Without any intention to cut short this story, the first time i started to nothing a different view on Sally is when i accidentally saw her in a mall, working as their engraving artist for those silver accesories (i go to the shop for some engraving on a plain cufflinks).

She Look still plain, but a girl without her old Thick frame specs, but wearing those magnificent glasses for her engraving works make her even funnier than usual. Without any control on my laugh, i actually laugh out loud and might hurt her a little in the process.

Of course sally would feel hurt from such incident, which cause her to run away from d shop without any words throw to me. While i see her reaction, my first action is to chase her, but i get delayed instead because the cufflink is still with the shop assistance.

Grabbed back my cufflinks, and give a chase to see which this girl. By looking on some plain but significant dressing, i manage to found her within 15minutes. She run quite far for a girl of 155 cm less girl, but still her clothing are still easily recognize (oversize t-shirt with short jeans inside, and wearing a super thick glasses with long long braided hair to her waist length).

Tissue ? i asked.