PDA

View Full Version : looking for a suggarbaby/fuckbuddy

fatboyslim1
29-03-2013, 05:17 PM
Hi singapore. This is my second time posting for the same thing.I AM LOOKING FOR A SUGARBABY!!!!! Yes thats right...I tried the first time and was surprised by the number of responses but the girls I met up with were seriously either retarded or ugly as f***.. so if you are not retarded and do not look ugly as f***, send me a pm and we can take it from there...

Abit about myself...I am a student studying in singapore, finishing my last semester in uni b4 returning back to the states where I originally come from to help out with family biz...i live alone and drive...if that makes things any better i dont know...i am willing to take care of any female candidate who may need any kind of support whether it may be financial or emotional (highly unlikely I know) in return for some....well you know...anyway pm me your number so that we can look further into any possibilities...just need someone fun to pass the time with I guess...looking forward to hearing from you...

P.s I realized that no matter what you post on this website, there will always be the illeterate bunch who will troll nonetheless...you cannot do anything to make these people happy so therefore to all you people who I thinking of mean and stupid things as you read this, all I gotta say to you is haters gonna hate........peace

ColdBlood99
29-03-2013, 05:21 PM
Hi singapore. This is my second time posting for the same thing.I AM LOOKING FOR A SUGARBABY!!!!! Yes thats right...I tried the first time and was surprised by the number of responses but the girls I met up with were seriously either retarded or ugly as f***.. so if you are not retarded and do not look ugly as f***, send me a pm and we can take it from there...