PDA

View Full Version : My sex encounter in BX KTV

brown74
20-04-2005, 07:18 PM
This is my first time writing my encounter in this kind of environment. I decided to write some of my enccounter because after reading other stories, it is time for me to contribute my part here.

It was 2 months ago. I went to BX KTV together with my friends to explore the place which understand from my BROs that it is a shiok place full with PRC gals.

Drinking and drinking , but without any gals sitting next to me. From early nite till late nite (10pm), finally she walked into the room with a decent black dress. Her light smile captured my attention. Immediately, I waved to her that signal her that she can take a sit next to me. After a while of eye contact, she came over and sit next to me. After that, I held her and take my drink without looking at her. At a glance, she looks like Liu Qi.

After about 15 min, I felt the blood is running up and down in my body and it is telling it is time for fuck. I asked her whether is she comfortable to have a ride outside. She mentioned that she dun mind with me.

Next moment, I waved to my bros that i am going out for a ride and will not be back soon. Without second word, I left the place with her. She jumped into my car. And immediately, I step on my accelerator to speed up (that is my 1st gear). A split second, I saw a car infront of me. Immediately. I step on my brakes. She hit the rear mirror as she did not put on the safety belts. I quickly said sorry to her :p . She smiled at me and mentioned that it was alrite with her.

I drove all the way to a hotel that ok to park my vehicle. :) ....

hoops my wife is back... Sori

HuiGe3387
22-04-2005, 08:20 AM
BX KTV there got hotel nearby lah bro. 3 mins walk.

mahalosux
22-04-2005, 09:14 AM
Where and wat the hell is BX????

Wat u trying to tell us... the gal sit ur car nearly fly off.... :rolleyes:

waypastprime
22-04-2005, 09:33 AM
Where and wat the hell is BX????

Bro, isnt that obvious? :(