PDA

View Full Version : looking for a Decent looking Lady

raver
10-03-2013, 08:37 PM
Hi guys....I am 27 years old....As for my situation....i am currently studying my Bachelors at a Local University....came out of Army end of 2010....very sporty...very fit....

Looks wise...for what i would say for myself....would be Handsome la....But i dont know how you ladies think....

Ok i am looking for a lady either married or Single to be my FB....If your husband or being Single is not pleasing you much sexually...I would like to offer myself...

If any ladies is interested pm me...

ColdBlood99
10-03-2013, 09:08 PM
Hi guys....I am 27 years old....As for my situation....i am currently studying my Bachelors at a Local University....came out of Army end of 2010....very sporty...very fit....

Looks wise...for what i would say for myself....would be Handsome la....But i dont know how you ladies think....

Ok i am looking for a lady either married or Single to be my FB....If your husband or being Single is not pleasing you much sexually...I would like to offer myself...

If any ladies is interested pm me...

career come 1st!

flowbow
10-03-2013, 09:52 PM

Self praise is a disgrace :rolleyes:

raver
10-03-2013, 09:59 PM
career come 1st!

Career come also need sex right ? If not no motivation

raver
10-03-2013, 10:00 PM
Self praise is a disgrace :rolleyes:

I am not praising myself....I only give a Personal Opinion of my own thoughts....But its up to the ladies to decide

flowbow
10-03-2013, 10:51 PM
I am not praising myself....I only give a Personal Opinion of my own thoughts....But its up to the ladies to decide
Post your photo, I decide for you :D

ColdBlood99
10-03-2013, 11:20 PM

no freebie in this world, go geylang if you need. :D

Babyrexx
10-03-2013, 11:28 PM