PDA

View Full Version : My story

daMeiNVII
13-04-2005, 03:47 AM
this is my first time attempting to write erotic stories, this story is an original, and is a true story. the names have been changed though, hee... please leave me some comments...

I'm Winnie, turning 17 this year. I'm one of those 'xiao ah lians' found in Mohd Sultan Road, and constantly club at the techno pubs there like the former club III and club VII, Rush, Angel. These places are full of people my age, all of us rebellious youngsters, doing whatever we liked. I loved getting attention from guys, and there were many good looking ones in the pubs and discos, often i would be clad in low cut tops revealing my clevage, and short skirts, dancing on the podiums to the heavy bass and flashing lights. Just listening to the techno gives me a high feeling, the lights flashing in front of my eyes. I lost my virginity at 16, to a guy i met at one of these discos.. it wasn't a big deal to me, i was curious about what it would be like, since i started masturbating at age 15.