PDA

View Full Version : Clit Stimulation

neutrals
01-03-2013, 11:54 AM
Hello Ladies. Apparently the female clitoris has approximately 6000 nerve endings. Making it one of the most sensitive areas on the female anatomy.

I am a master of the clitoris and I am willing to go down on you and do whatever it takes to make you cum. I have lots of experience doing this. Please feel free to contact me at heminumnums(at)live.com

By the way this service is free!!

Cuntworth
01-03-2013, 01:46 PM
Hello Ladies. Apparently the female clitoris has approximately 6000 nerve endings. Making it one of the most sensitive areas on the female anatomy.

I am a master of the clitoris and I am willing to go down on you and do whatever it takes to make you cum. I have lots of experience doing this. Please feel free to contact me at heminumnums(at)live.com

U say u are Master... Than who can confirm that??

whiteangelcsh
01-03-2013, 01:48 PM
Wow.. It's free!

God bless u..

owl888
01-03-2013, 01:54 PM
Walow CCB u oso like :confused: :D :D

VoltaRedonda
01-03-2013, 01:56 PM

So apparently you have 6000 ways to satisfy a lady?? :D

flowbow
01-03-2013, 02:27 PM

I burst out laughing... TS you are such a joke :cool:

DegenerationX
01-03-2013, 02:31 PM

:D:D Paiseh TS, can I hijack your thread? Hello ladies, I'm a master of making out. I have lots of experience doing this. Feel free to pm me. My service is free and all participants will receive a token of appreciation from me. :D:D

sean69
01-03-2013, 02:31 PM
I burst out laughing... TS you are such a joke :cool:

i agree !!! ... how can the service be FREE??!!! .. need to charge SGD100/per hour/squirt !!! :D

sean69
01-03-2013, 02:32 PM
Paiseh TS, can I hijack your thread? Hello ladies, I'm a master of making out. I have lots of experience doing this. Feel free to pm me. My service is free and all participants will receive a token of appreciation from me. :D:D