PDA

View Full Version : Different kinds of sexperience around Asia

dustzee
10-01-2013, 04:28 AM
Hello guys.

I'm starting this thread to share different types of sexperience I have in different parts of the region. And I hope other bros will share their tips.

I'm not much of a Cheong person. In fact, I usually get too lazy to find places to get laid. But once in a while, when working alone in a foreign country, I will try to find sexciting things. And I discover that different places offer different things.

Chapter 1: The Vietnamese CockTease Massage

After I graduated, I was really just a very noob virgin. And the first interesting experience was a business trip in HCM.

Being led by a local, we were told to visit a health spa and "relax". It was really a very good spa in this hotel called "I forgot the name!" Anyway, after suana, I was led to this room, which has a very narrow bed, a hole to position the head for breathing space and also a round window at the door.

It can't be wrong, this is a decent place. Everything looks set up for a proper massage. But the windows, can't they just cover it with curtains since I'm going to be partially nude?

I waited inside the room with my body faced down. Soon, a very attractive young lady joined me. I saw her and I blushed a bit (noob mah). She let out a laugh, sensing that I was feeling awkward, and said:" Oh, it's cold here!"

In my mind, I was thinking "Then why you need to wear short skirt"

To be precise, she was wearing some sort of qi pao with extremely short skirt.

But knowing this is a decent massage, I tried to distract myself from thoughts that will embarrass me. She started to rub on my back. It was good. Very very professional. The touch was just right. The circles she was drawing on my back was easing the tension.