PDA

View Full Version : Advice needed

danls79
26-12-2012, 11:34 PM
Dear all this is my first time posting here.Hope you all will not be too hash on me.First i get to know a gal form LOS for a number of years already and it was only this year that the two of us decided to be together.All this years i have forund her to be an out going person and a holy one too ( As she goes to temple to help out every weekend plus helping out to those needy and when there is flood in LOS).But today after a fight with her she just review to me that she got multiple sex partners in the past .The main point is she does it when she has a bf and the bf was very good to her to and i know him to ........ but the point is she told me after she was with me she really change over a new leaf and has not done this type of things since and hope that the two of us will not have sex until marriage..... One of the wose point is she does it with her ex boss too who is married and likes to sleep around and sometimes she still goes out with him too and told me they are just friends only now. Hope you guys can really give me some advice too as i broke up woth my old gf long ago as she was sleeping around behind my back . So how can i bring myself to trust her.:confused:

W1ck3dSecret
27-12-2012, 10:53 AM
Mutual trust is one of the important factor in BGR.
Yet you seemed to lose hope and faith.
How the relationship gonna work out if TRUST is missing?

hamsapkwai
27-12-2012, 11:14 AM
You can take a slut out of the gutter but you can never take the gutter out of a slut.

Another wise saying from the philosopher Dr Hamsapkwai :rolleyes:

danls79
27-12-2012, 01:21 PM
well it is the same idea of weather i am preparing to forgive her past and move on to the future. but in terms of probility she got the highest chance of doing it behind my back and it is a chance i am not willing to take.Since i already got a bad incidence before and this type of stuff leaves a bad wound in ones heart

Big Sexy