PDA

View Full Version : Massage in Chinatown

smljboy
26-10-2012, 04:40 AM
Hi guys, first time posting here, so bear with me. Tried searching to see if this MP has been FR-ed but couldn't find anything close so i decided to start this thread to contribute.

Second time went visiting MP, hoping to get a better deal than first one. Scoured around Chinatown looking for something named other than W******. Found some that seemed like MP, but afraid later it's just clean joint. Finally found this one that is damn convenient to access. went in, signed in, and was assigned a milf to a small cubicle with sliding door. opted for 1 hr and she began massaging for half an hour. massage was okay by my standards and after half an hour she popped the GQ for 50 bucks. at first i tried to refuse saying i was a student and i had no money. this went on for like ten minutes until she agree to let me roam her melons. small head take over big head and i agreed. couldn't take off the bra, but i imagine if can take off the melons might just whack me in the face, cos it was so difficult to slide my hand in. after cumming, she cleaned up and asked me to look for her next time i go in.

Name: didn't get it, sorry
Looks: 6/10
Boobs: 36D
HJ: 7/10
Damage: 45 + 50
RTF: maybe since convenient location

As im a newbie, im not sure about posting location here, so pm me if you are interested in getting the place.

thanks for viewing and feel free to share feedback on how better to do/post FRs.

roastpig
26-10-2012, 10:09 PM
Do they provide massage too ?

Johnny Chew
27-10-2012, 12:03 PM
Most of chinatowns MP dun have good service. So I have oredi boycott the area.

Esp Wan*** MP.

hitme99
27-10-2012, 12:39 PM
then where have good one?

SimplyUnperfect
27-10-2012, 01:40 PM
I will prefer HC then TN but getting lesser n lesser liao :(

FrankWhite
27-10-2012, 02:09 PM
Nice work newbie

smljboy
28-10-2012, 12:29 AM
I will prefer HC then TN but getting lesser n lesser liao :(