PDA

View Full Version : Need some advice about WL! Senior choingster needed

Radical
01-10-2012, 07:59 PM
Hi to all bro who view this thread, I'm new to SBF!

I recently started venturing fish tank very often. Know the WL, all my past visit, she always BJ and FJ with me with cap on. Until the last visit, things change so dramatically. Need help as below.

Step in to house, saw her then pick her again, she walked out of tank and hitted my butt, made payment for 1 hour service she grab my hand and walk up to her room.

Proceed with bath then lie on bed. She catbath me then wear cap and given me a BJ then she ride on me wildly for 20 mins. Didn't cum, I knew she was tired so doggy her and missionary did not cum either. Time left 20 mins, I told her I would like to extend, she intercom and time extend. Lie back on bed, she take off cap and given me a BBBJ, cum in 5 mins. Wash up, then still got time left, she BBBJ again then my little rod hard again, she lie down in missionary position, and I ask her no condom?? She say nvm. Can shoot inside as she have operation (I think to remove her egg) then I didn't reject her either. Just insert and cum into her hole.

Now I'm thinking what should I do upon next visit? Reject raw service like BBBJ and no cap FJ? As I didn't have this service all the previous visit. How many bro here got this type of offer also seriously?

P.S I'm not making story or etc too. Just need advice.

rugalsc
01-10-2012, 08:29 PM
Although legal whores are subject to monthly health checkups, why subject yourself to unwanted (and higher) risk by fucking raw? There is a 3-month window period for HIV infection.

Radical
01-10-2012, 08:40 PM
So its better for me to go for a check up after 3 months? I also not sure why I didn't reject to raw. So I should stop visiting GL for this period of time too? I didn't even ask when is her last check up.

Radical
01-10-2012, 09:46 PM
Any more bro can also help?