PDA

View Full Version : My friends with benefits. c:

26c4u
04-09-2012, 04:52 PM
Hi guys!
This is my first time posting and I am new here. c:

Ok, I shall tell you all a story ^^

I am 14 years old and a chindian. (chinese mix indian).

I have this friend of mine, met him through my relatives.
He is 20 this year and we started talking recently.
We would always on the phone 1-2 hours in the night.
So, the third time we otp (on the phone), we decided, let's play truths. So I asked him "Are you a virgin?". Then he said "Noo."
Then he ask me whether I am a virgin, I said no.
Then our conversation slowly started to go to more of sex related stuff, so I got turned on and started fingering myself, I fingered myself till I moaned. And he heard, then he asked "What are you doing uhhh?". Then I like sibei paiseh, I said "Nooo, nothing!". Then I found out that he has a girlfriend, same age as me.

Then he suddenly say, "Wanna meet tomorrow?..."
Then I said "Sure, why not".

To be continued :-)

notti4u
04-09-2012, 06:12 PM
whatever is this a true story or not....

Don't get him into trouble as you are still underage. If your parents get to know that he fuck you before and make police report, he will have to wash his backside clean and kana rotan. All the best to you and him.

Compassion
04-09-2012, 07:35 PM
14 years old....must be in sec 2. What are you doing in this adult forum? Hope you are focusing on your studies. This is not the place for you little bro. Get out of it before it does you great harm.

zeusfist
04-09-2012, 11:16 PM
Sch holi thread.....

studdyme
04-09-2012, 11:56 PM
camping for more!

shiokpleasure
04-09-2012, 11:57 PM
Y does it sound do gay?

Loneshark
05-09-2012, 12:12 AM
Wahahahahahaha
Chindian?
Rofl

naturegreen
05-09-2012, 08:52 AM
14 and no longer a virgin? The youngsters nowadays... :eek:

amatory
05-09-2012, 11:00 AM
Please continue.

lostbird
05-09-2012, 12:14 PM
oh no.... hope this is just fiction...:(

mr_missile
05-09-2012, 02:02 PM