PDA

View Full Version : Looking for a sugar dad

macygal
31-07-2012, 12:57 PM
I'll cut the chase and just be straight to the point. I'm a local chinese student, age 21, looking for someone to assist me financially. In return, I will accommodate any of your requests.

About myself:
-1.66m
-48kg, slim and leggy
-Fair
-A bit of pan-asian looks with big eyes
-Long hair
-Super tight (have not been with anyone else)
-English speaking, and am not one of those shallow girls, although might be an occasional bitch when things are getting unreasonable
-able to provide gfe, am a good listening ear

Criteria for SD:
- Clean
- Chinese
- Generous and kind-hearted

Interested parties, pls pm me!

Rgds,
Macy :)

see see only
31-07-2012, 05:17 PM
I'll cut the chase and just be straight to the point. I'm a local chinese student, age 21, looking for someone to assist me financially.

Since this look like an invitation to treat without a price tag ...

Let me kick start of with a bid ... since no photo or any facebook photo to assess the quality ....

I proposed $300 a month for a minium period of 3 months ... at least 3 meet ups of at least 4 hours, a week..... :D

* pls note:- "able to provide gfe, am a good listening ear" (not enough) needed to progress to the ultimate within the 1st week :p Validly of this bid is 7 days from 31st July 2012 Payment 30 days term :D

Apocalypse
31-07-2012, 05:47 PM
Since this look like an invitation to treat without a price tag ...

Let me kick start of with a bid ... since no photo or any facebook photo to assess the quality ....

I proposed $300 a month for a minium period of 3 months ... at least 3 meet ups of at least 4 hours, a week..... :D

* pls note:- "able to provide gfe, am a good listening ear" (not enough) needed to progress to the ultimate within the 1st week :p Validly of this bid is 7 days from 31st July 2012 Payment 30 days term :D
Bro, I like to bid too: