PDA

View Full Version : I got abit of lady lucky today!!!

simontan82
12-07-2012, 05:36 PM
Haha, just to share as I was out for lunch in the afternoon, and happen to see a cute syt(not local) with one of her friend.
I made some eye contact with her and she too did the same and smile back at me afew times.

Then I pick up the courage to start a conversation with her.

By the way we speak in chinese.
Me: Hi!
SYT: Hi!
Me: Where are you from?
SYT: Vietnam, you?
Me: I am local! What's your name?
SYT: Ai Ti
Me: Ah nice sweet name. And so how old are you?
Ai Ti: I'm 21. You?
Me: (I tell her my age) Mind if I ask for your number?
Ai Ti: sure!
Me: Thanks I will call you later. :)
Ai Ti: Sure, bye!

(To be continue! :)
Sorry as this is my first time sharing and this is true story as it just happen to me few hours ago. :D
And please pardon my English too. :o

simontan82
12-07-2012, 06:09 PM
Once reach home, I quickly put down all my stuffs and call her.:D
Phone ring...
Ai Ti: Hello! Who's that?
Me: I am the guy who stalk you, smile at you and ask for your number just now.
Ai Ti: Oh so you are that guy who keeps following me. Hee
Me: Haha yes, I wanted to ask for your number but shy at first as your friend with you.
Ai Ti: Ohhh! So what you want?
Me: Just make friend loh! You live near by?
Ai Ti: Yes I live nearby Jalan KY. You?
Me: Oh I live quite near your place too! So how long have you been in Singapore?
Ai Ti: 6months, going back in about half months time.
Me: So fast? Then we must meet up soon! She giggle! (me thinking in my heart, lucky me to know you before you go back):D
So what you working as? Don't mind if I ask.
Ai Ti: I working in a dance club. How about you?
Me: Ah, I working in a office job. So you only work at night?
Ai Ti: Yes, only at night why?
Me: Nothing lah, thinking of ask you go out tomorrow can?
Ai Ti: Wah, you just know me so fast ask me go out?
Me: No lah, just go out make friends and have fun with you before you go back mah.