PDA

View Full Version : Days of being a player...

lustlong
26-06-2012, 09:03 PM
Hi,everyone....
This is my first time doing a story so please kindly give me your comments..

It will consist of few girls that were in and out of my life...
Names used are not their actual name.

1)Mandy(Classmate)
2)Eve(A secondary classmate cum buddy)
3)Mellisa(Eve's best friend)
4)Bell(A junior from secondary school)
5)Sherry(Ex girlfriend)
6)Chantel(Sherry's best friend)
7)Kat(Ex girlfriend)
8)Shermaine(Kat's best friend)

There will be certain girls that will be added if the response is good...as they are just one off incident...

Chapter 1(Mandy)

Lets start with mandy.
Mandy was the 1st fling i had in my life..she was a girl who is small in size but had a cup size of 36C...

It was the 1st day of Sec 3 and i was lost as i have just been dropped from express to normal.

So my form teacher told me to go to the corner seat as it was empty..then in my mind was like:"wtf?,i know my reputation is bad but you do not have to do this to me.."

Well,life was boring..all that i am waiting for was break between lesson as that is my smoke break too...then there was this girl "eve" who came talk to me..ask me how am i and stuff..i just told "damn e teacher who throw me to e corner alone"...then eve told me:"No,mandy seats beside you..she is on mc today.."

I was like "ooookkkk..."..at least i am not alone..
So next day,mandy came and she was wearing this red bra under e white uniform which seems like e 1st time gonna pop out anytime soon and she was like:"ooi,u wrong class ar.."(typical lian)...i say no,just join e class...she was like orghh...

So break came and i went for my smoke...
Came back and she said:"bo jio..."..then i was like next time,k..
Haha..got ah lian kaki liao...

So break came and i say:lets go...
Then i told her i always smoke in toilet..then she say nvm,i bring u go a staircase no1 goes..i was like ok..what do i have to lose..