PDA

View Full Version : My new story

opqwopqw
07-04-2012, 07:33 PM
Hi bros, I am very sorry that I was unable to continue my previous story because of my busy schedule. Since my previous story has been stagnant for quite long liao, so I guess there is no point continue unless you guys want to. A year ago, I found another milf which i yearn for a very long period of time. she is currently my fb. I shall start on how I get to know her and how to make her my fb.

Before I start, sorry for my poor language

Around one year ago.

I have been working at company xxx for 5 months, and today there are 3 new employees coming to our department. As my department at that point of time, do not have female employees, so we really hope that at least one of those employees are female. Although we heard a lot of rumors that all 3 new employees that coming to our department are females, but rumors are still rumors, we do not have high hopes for these rumors.

10am, they arrived at our department doorstep, all of us (total 5 of us), were nervous, and when they entered into our department, we saw 3 ladies entered our department together with the HR personnel. The HR personnel inform our manager that these 3 employees will be working at our department.

We were very happy as our department are no longer called male department. After our manager assign them their seats and work, we start to intro ourselves to them. I will skip all the chatting part as it is quite boring.

The 3 new employees
(all names are fake)
Jane 23 just graduate Single
Mary 24 just graduate Attached
Jolin 30 no work experience divorced

The 5 of us
me
Peter
Joe
Jason
Ben

All my colleagues are interested in Jane and Mary, but as for me, I am interested in Jolin. Cause you guys should know that I like milf more than syt. As new employee, a supervisor are needed to supervise their work, but however, instead of Jolin, Jane was assign to me. While Jolin was attached to Peter and Mary was attached to Joe.