PDA

View Full Version : Free Private Photography

sy625603
02-03-2012, 02:45 PM
Hi All,

I'm a full time photographer who usually shoot commercial advertising work as well as portrait.

After seeing so many fellow SBF'er having interest in being photographed both as an individual as well as a couple for their personal collection professionally.

I will like to offer my service for free as a mean to return the "benefits" I have gain from so many year in SBF.

The shoot will be totally discreet and private. And photos will be given and return to the subject wthout any retention on my part unless willing.

Feel free to PM me for interest and more discussion.

sy625603
04-03-2012, 02:37 PM
Haha...why is this forum so predictable?

Was zapped the moment I post the message.

Do what you like, as points seriously does not matter to me.

Interested folks (guys/gals) PM me.

RealEstateGuy
04-03-2012, 02:39 PM
Hi All,

I'm a full time photographer who usually shoot commercial advertising work as well as portrait.

After seeing so many fellow SBF'er having interest in being photographed both as an individual as well as a couple for their personal collection professionally.

I will like to offer my service for free as a mean to return the "benefits" I have gain from so many year in SBF.

The shoot will be totally discreet and private. And photos will be given and return to the subject wthout any retention on my part unless willing.

Braddah take this rubbish somewhere else. The toilet is a good spot Braddah.

glster
04-03-2012, 02:57 PM
pro photographer are charging hundreds for each session and u giving free? haha

sy625603
04-03-2012, 03:02 PM
haha...

yes I'm giving free...dun believe I'm professional can come down my studio. just PM me. :)

Of course done only during my free'er time la.

BeachM
06-03-2012, 06:21 PM
haha...

yes I'm giving free...dun believe I'm professional can come down my studio. just PM me. :)