PDA

View Full Version : Nice skin beauty

Weiwei88
29-02-2012, 02:58 AM
Hi all Samster , this is my first time writing a real life story of mine. Pls do support. I will try to write the story at least once in one day of two day as I m very busy with my work. Will try my best :) pls pardon me for my bad English and disscription as this is my first time . The story begin..

Rachel , is a gal that u met in my secondary school day. She is from my class. One main thing attract me most is her skin. She have have a very smooth and white skin, plus a little of red tone. She have the most healthy nice smooth skin I have seen. Her boob was big for the age of 16. She have a B plus boob going to C. We have a perfect S shape with long hair , big round watery eye. I fall in love with her since sec 3. But nv have a chance to woo her, or maybe I din dare as she is just too perfect for me. It is until one of the leaving school chalet ...

We have book a chalet in pasir ris. Quite a number of us went to chalet with alcoho. Soon , most of the them are all dead drunk and lying on bed. And most of them went hm. It is just left with me and Rachel with a little high. Due lot of ppl lying on bed, we can't rest and decided to go for a park for a walk. She is wearing a spaghetti strap and short demin short. I can see a boob busting from the shirt. So we went to the bench to sit. We was getting touchy. My hand putting on her shoulder while she put her hand on my tight. She stroke me slowly.. And I can feel my brother getting harden. I can feel her heat cuming out from her body as she lean closer to me. I am not sure if she is hot becuz she is feeling horny or the alcoho. Suddenly , she say..
Rachel : Tom , I feel hot..
Me : why ? Is quite windy here ..
Rachel not looking in at me : just feel abit warm here.. And she start to stroke me more closer to my Didi slowly..