PDA

View Full Version : Pls advise me how to try LB

airairplane
16-02-2012, 10:12 PM
Teach me!Hi guys, newbie here, pls give me some advice I'm really interested in trying LB but I don't know how it works, where are the places and how much, what should I be careful. Appreciate those who will reply and give some advice. Thanx

chionger
17-02-2012, 10:43 AM
Hi there, first of all when you say you wan to try a ladyboy, do you just want a bj? a fj where you fuck the ladyboy or are you really interested in getting topped by a ladyboy? If you are looking just looking for a bj from one you can just head down to changi v.
If you're looking for a whole package thing can go OT? or the best is through vicesisters or ts-dating, where you can find some reviews on some of them here in this forum, in the other thread.
Hope it helps...

airairplane
18-02-2012, 11:37 AM
Thank you bro. I wanna try fj and also have little interesting getting topped by a LB. maybe its better through web that you recommended. how much is the ave CAT if I use web and what is the procedure? sorry I ask a lot.
I will also check other thread.
I greatly appreciate your help.

chionger
18-02-2012, 11:10 PM
The usual rate if u get through vicesisters/craigslist is around 150/2. They will normally quote u like 200 or 300 but pls dun accept, we are not ang mohs. Just say ur a local and stand firm for 150 at most.

Chris888
18-02-2012, 11:19 PM
its like smoking. once u start to try u cannot stop. onyl can refrain :cool:

magician69
18-02-2012, 11:34 PM
If you'd do your homework, there is a ton of information in SBF. Try using the search bar..

law rence
18-02-2012, 11:54 PM
can try the best at $50 to $100..1 shot.
just bj changi at $30.rowell olso $30 for fj and bj both..
be smart for bonking

badbear
19-02-2012, 04:06 PM