PDA

View Full Version : Am I wrong?

cheryl
15-02-2012, 11:04 AM
I have had a few FB previously and I recently found my FB from sbf.

I had just previously break up with my bf and fb and was feeling all empty and alone. That's how I met this guy S

S sound like a really fun guy when I met him. He was charming and attentive to me. This was probably why I agreed to have sex with him so quickly. Everything was fine until he told me about this business opportunity and said that he needed a loan. He said he would return to me within 35 days.

I am a professional. I told him to be a gentleman and I gave him a loan agreement to sign. He gave a lot of excuse not to sign, and but constantly telling me about our future together, and how he can easily get many other girls.

One fine day I got fed up. I decided to end the r/s, and tell him its not working out for us. Then when I told him that, he started scolding me, and I am afraid he will start stalking me and hurt me because he can't take rejection.

Any bro or sister that went through similiar incident can give me some advise? 1. Should I go back to him?
2. Am I wrong to just end the r/s?
3. Should I have trust him and lent him the $?
4. What if he starts following me around or give out my number, what should I do?

I'm starting to think that sbf is not a gd place to find FB cos the guys not v mature and emotionally stable. :( :confused:

69sonice
15-02-2012, 11:09 AM
Leave him! you are in for good clean fun, you don't deserve the abuse and torture.

Alantino
15-02-2012, 11:11 AM
1. Should I go back to him?

no way

its okay, it is to protect urself

no, unless he agree to sign the agreement in black and white

4. What if he starts following me around or give out my number, what should I do?

just change number will do. report police if he stalks you.

NEVER TRUST this type of scum bag. JIA YOU sistar.

its the same everywhere, there will be 害群之马

drifand
15-02-2012, 11:12 AM