PDA

View Full Version : My sexual encounter with my superior..!! [SHORT STORY]

FRwriter
14-01-2012, 05:20 PM
I just quit my designer job (worked for 5 yrs) end last year, took on a new job this year. So I decided to share my encounter with my ex boss back in the old company.
Again, this is my real life encounter so will not release so much details as there may be colleagues who are bros in here (just to be safe).

About 5 yrs ago, I graduated from uni. So I decided to find a job I like, though I'm trained mainly in IT security and networking. I do have my designing and media portfolio.
I wanted some freedom so I went to find a part-time/freelance designer job then. I went to a local company, was interviewed and was given the job as a designer.

I was shocked that most designers were quite old. Mostly in the 30s-50s at that time. I was 1 of the youngest. The other 2 are poly interns.
My boss was in the mid 30s when I joined. She have a 5 years old kid going into kindergarten at that time. She's kind of fierce and stern in the office. She is a no nonsense person.

I started off with easier assignments or non-regular customers. Those regulars will find those more experienced designers for their quotations and designs.
At first, I was quite a timid staff as I was new so my boss didn't want to find much trouble with me. She didn't find fault with me. I did have some mistakes at 1st but she just verbally warned me.

To be continued... :)

Killerlook
14-01-2012, 05:23 PM
Huh?! I thought you are a tour guide from the previous tread?!

FRwriter
14-01-2012, 05:26 PM
Huh?! I thought you are a tour guide from the previous tread?!

I hold 3 part-time jobs last 2 yrs.. System analyst, tour guide and designer.
All part-time or/and freelance. I now quit my designer job, just end of 2011..

FRwriter
14-01-2012, 05:29 PM
Oh.. This will be a really SHORT STORY.
Only focusing on my sexual encounter. ;)

Feilong
14-01-2012, 07:45 PM
Please continue :)

FRwriter
14-01-2012, 09:20 PM