PDA

View Full Version : Attach, Single, Attach, Single again, And flirting.

yungsern87
16-06-2011, 06:49 PM
Hi brothers n sister, its my first time i post some stories of mine, hopefully its interesting enough to you guys. im still quite young, so if my writting is more to childish instead of interesting, kindly advise and guide me a little.

Let me introduce myself first.
Name : Lang(all my friend call me this, it means wolf)
Job : Im a business owner, quite young for a 24 to be quite a successful person, but i own around 5 food outlets/Cafe, 5cosmetics and beauty centre, and i manage some small booth selling womens accesories in shopping centre.
Attitude : Straight-Forward, i like to show honesty toward alot of friends and people, so sometimes my friend say im a wolf dat really come over and chase for a food, instead of acting or sneaking around ^_^

ok enough of myself, lets start the stories shall we ?

~Part 1~
The stories start when i just finish the Diploma exam in a college, during that time, im very shy, quiet boy whom never take a step in picking up girls..never forget to mention, im not good looking enough, geek with straight forward attitude that chase girls away. but somehow, some of my classmates see me as a honest friend, whom they can share, and talk, but they trusted me alot as they know, even if i break our promise or secret, they can question me and im still answering the truth instead of protecting myself.

So during our graduation, there comes a girl from another Course, Whom i will call her Lim(actually wan call Lima der, cause she got a WU in her name). Lim is a beautiful lady, same age as me, and she is one of the top students in the class, we met each other, greet and talk about what our next plan after-graduate. so..
Lim: What you gonna do when you graduate ?
Lang: Tackle u, can ?
Lim: U gotta take a number and wait, there is so many applicants..