PDA

View Full Version : Sex Service for Beginner

silentvegas
09-06-2011, 05:53 PM
Hello bros,
I'm 28yrs old, single and nver hv experience about having sex with chick from sex service. :D
Usually I only had sex with my gfs. But I don't hv gf rite now and my little bro is start longing for it alrdy. :p

I'm kinda shy to go to Geylang and find girls. (Frankly dont know where to find also)
So, please advice me for that like,
- places for beginner (like me)
- services
- price - room included (yes/no)
- recommended girl by name (if any)
[P/S: pls do not use acronym, i'm quite new to SBF, thanks :)]

wally888
10-06-2011, 12:00 PM
Juz go to the houses... plenty of choices in Geylang license houses starting from $50 for Thai.

badboy
10-06-2011, 12:31 PM
Been going 2 massage places for specials, Geylang, overseas, Petir Rd for sex with working ladies.

Lost count of e amount of $$ spent and not to mention the anxiety n worry when going for blood test cos dunno if will kanna something :(

Its not worth e expensive thrill. Find a decent gal, develop yr relationship with her, keep both u guys happy with lots of sex.

Have many fufilling days ahead my young bro!

Cheers
Badboy

blacktadpole
10-06-2011, 12:38 PM
Thai ger for $50 30mins enough time?? For beginners ok hor then slowly go upgrade to the $80 PRC.Slowly then up more expensive ones... All give you different excitment....... oh yes at geylang Lor 20 alot.......

flowerpot
10-06-2011, 12:45 PM
Been going 2 massage places for specials, Geylang, overseas, Petir Rd for sex with working ladies.

Lost count of e amount of $$ spent and not to mention the anxiety n worry when going for blood test cos dunno if will kanna something :(

Its not worth e expensive thrill. Find a decent gal, develop yr relationship with her, keep both u guys happy with lots of sex.

Have many fufilling days ahead my young bro!

Cheers
Badboy

Bro..

Petir road is in bukit panjang ar??? got sex workers there???

big wood
10-06-2011, 12:59 PM