PDA

View Full Version : Hands Down Easiest Place to get a HOT SMOKING FUBU

Blastocyst
18-04-2011, 11:30 PM
Hi Guys,

It's been a long while since i last posted....my fingers are getting slow...Nonetheless, I guess it's about time to start sharing after a long break. The break is not without its perks . It has fueled me with the stories i'm about to share ....

For my Singaporean brothers, sadly , it's not anywhere near Singapore ...

For those who do not know me , i have been working on and off in sabah since the past 4 years now...and it wasn't till a year ago i saw the magic of this place....it's islands are magical , no doubt....but its girls makes magical sabah on a whole new level none of u will ever understand till you've experienced what i had . This is the first part of my MANY epics.... so , here goes...

Lets go back a year , May 10' , it was the date of my initiation to what sabah girls had to offer.... I was down in Tawau (a district in Sabah) for a conference.... Conferences are, as they always are most of the time ,BORING....but the night life that comes after that is something else. I was brought by my initiators ( 4 local sabahans ) to this club called 'FIRE'.... It was sort of a scaled down and downgraded version of zouk . It isn't easy for a KL clubber to get used to the clubs here. To give u a picture, there are male hooligans dancing on the stage supposedly meant for the live band which is nowhere to be seen dry humping the dance pole!!....YES, imagine a herd of 20ish kids clad in half torn jeans and dirty looking t shirts dancing with themselves, peacocks trying to impress the peahens that are cheering them on from the dance floor to the beat of black eye peas and occasionally, to the humor of the DJ , chinese opera and indian beats!! Well, even then , they're filled to the brim!!