PDA

View Full Version : In search of a confident partner.

ladypriceless
18-04-2011, 08:26 PM
I have been surfing this forum for some time. I never thought I will start looking for anyone here till I came across this thread - "Can you play". I must say I am pretty inspired by what happened and thus, my post.

I am a business owner and I love being a woman. I pamper myself with body fragrances, lace and silk pj's, swedish massages, etc. Before you say, ""high maintenance"", hear me out. I work hard but I play even harder. I also believe in sharing and I have no problem paying for dinner, drinks, etc.

Nonsmoker, age 30 and I am 5' 4" tall with an athletic build, weight proportioned to my height. I work out at the gym 3 times a week (low weights/more reps/body definition/not muscle). I value looking good and smelling nice. My only bad habit is victoria's secret. My interests include: music, dancing, movies, travel or just relaxing at home with a good movie and a glass of wine.

I am looking for someone at least 34 yrs old, stand 5' 7" and above. You must be able to write and speak well, intelligent and quick witted, have some dress sense and most importantly, are free to meet at night. I don't mind if you have a girlfriend but I will not entertain married man.

Please direct your email to [email protected]

By the way, if you are writing a one sentence email or just telling me about your sexual prowess, it will go straight to the trash.

maninsinsha
19-04-2011, 12:37 PM
Welcome to the forum, ladypriceless... You sounds like a confident lady who knows what you want.. A go-getter... Good luck in your search and have fun...

water_boi
19-04-2011, 01:13 PM
Welcome to the forum, ladypriceless... You sounds like a confident lady who knows what you want.. A go-getter... Good luck in your search and have fun...

y do i have a hunch you be first to report here?? hahahahahaha....

see see only
19-04-2011, 01:21 PM