PDA

View Full Version : 24 hours Tui-na

nazi_healer
11-09-2004, 04:46 AM
Hi bros...

just wanna find out if there are any 24 hrs tui na shops in Singapore preferably after 12mn.

I know there are a few along Jalan Sultan opposite Plaza Bowl where a prata stall is located.

Thanks for ur help... I am a newbie so pls dun flame me!

owen10
11-09-2004, 01:24 PM
Hi bros...

just wanna find out if there are any 24 hrs tui na shops in Singapore preferably after 12mn.

I know there are a few along Jalan Sultan opposite Plaza Bowl where a prata stall is located.

24 hrs? i dun thk it's feasible. how many wd actually go for a TN @ 3, 4 or 7 am in d morning???

if it's like 1, 2am, besides d shop u mentioned some bros had mentioned in anthr thread there r certain joints in JC area which operate til very late. i cant rmbr d names but u may want to do a search.

crankypear
11-09-2004, 08:52 PM
Bro Singapore is not so liberal like China leh...

iambkk99
11-09-2004, 11:42 PM
Hey Nazi_
Hope you are not AV looking for some lead or something..... hahahah.

teraterm55
12-09-2004, 10:28 PM
i tot i saw some Tui Na opening till very late around the area of joo cheat road. you might want to scope that place out. err incase i spelt it wrongly its the road where Blue Ice KTV is located.

mccormick
13-09-2004, 12:06 PM
Hi bros...

I really duno wtf u trying to do.... u acted so "pro" in ur FR in one of the non-sex forum and posted unappropriately... did u copied and pasted from here?? .... now, u come here identified as newbie.... :confused:

I hope u will delete ur post from whichever non-sex forum, since u have found the right place (SBF).......

cashlove
13-09-2004, 12:45 PM
Hi bros...

There was a FR posted by 1 brother. He went to JC's Wonder around 12mn or 1 am. Shop closed at 11pm. There are 3 of them. They got their massage and off course special. Hence you may want ot check out JC area after midnight.