PDA

View Full Version : 10years sad life

manlikelove
14-01-2011, 06:29 AM
Hi bros,it has been half a year reading the FRs and many useful information sharing from many Samsters. So i have decided to register an account yesterday.
After so many years of self control of my feeling, i finally want to share my 10 years of sad life.It has been very hard for me to pen it down or tell anyone because im kind of hard to talk, but when times come, i also quite wild. So please dont zap me anyhow if you dont like my experience, afterall this forum is for all of us to share right.

So here we go...

Back in time(10yrs ago), i was a student who study near my cousin place. my family at that time was not rich(now is okok la) so parent have to work. So everyday i have to go to my auntie house for doing homework and dinner before going back home see my dad and mum, they are working until night before reach home(they afraid i dont study hard if i were going home alone so make me study with cousin where she is older than me).
Everytime i see my cousin is like those gua gua type want so have no choice but to study with her and most of the time will ask her about my homework and teach me.

Time flies fast, i was the senior of the school liao... i had a friend who i love but dare not tell her because rumour going around on her that she have alot of boyfriend(those handsome, rich and smart boy in my school),everytime will change and change want. So i was only her friend that can only talk homework.

One day as usual, i was dragging my leg to auntie house and saw my cousin playing music dancing in her room(she has grew up, no more schooling because she dont like study,so auntie didnt force her to go). As usual i open her room and ask where is auntie,

Cousin, go out.
me, when she is back?
cousin, how do i know!! im not her father!!
me, sigh~
cousin, come in la!!
me, what?!
cousin, i got something to show you.

then i went in her room....

cousin, close the door.