PDA

View Full Version : My first Paid-Sex

Firssue
04-01-2011, 05:51 AM
Hi fellow samsters.. Read a lot and have seen a lot. Now I would like to open up and share my stories too :-) let's start with my first Paid sex I did 2 years ago.. Slowly I will share more of my stories here.

Newbie here so please be patient with me ya =)

I was alone at home and very feeling very bored. Hanging around the net on some social websites and was checking my mail too. Saw this mail from my friend inviting me to this particular social web. Never heard of it before but since I was bored, decided to go sign up for it...

Some responds if I should carry on..
Cheers

KCLIM73
04-01-2011, 09:25 AM
Cheers

No, please DO NOT CARRY ON. Next please.

sun814
04-01-2011, 11:51 AM
No, please DO NOT CARRY ON. Next please.

haha, bro, don't be so harsh on our newbie lah. please lah, TS, u don't start a thread, write a small paragraph (somemore a boring one) n asked us whether u should share continue. what do u expect us to comment on with ur small little introduction? if u want to share, just share.

chixsticks
04-01-2011, 02:30 PM
My dear 'newbie"

perhaps your first sex(paid) might be more interesting.....:D

sun814
04-01-2011, 03:14 PM
dear newbie, it will be interesting if u really is a gal: :p

http://www.sammyboyforum.com/showthread.php?p=5548977#post5548977

samyboys
04-01-2011, 03:28 PM

exposed

02-01-2011, 05:54 AM
Firssue
Samster (M)

My Reputation:

Re: Wet Pussy..
My bf likes me wet too :-p I get super wet in doggie style and I love it!

samyboys
04-01-2011, 03:29 PM
Hi fellow samsters.. Read a lot and have seen a lot. Now I would like to open up and share my stories too :-) let's start with my first Paid sex I did 2 years ago.. Slowly I will share more of my stories here.