PDA

View Full Version : Transit Hotel at $20??

Pages : [1] 2 3 4 5 6

starystarynite
06-11-2010, 02:01 AM
Hello,

Just try to find out if anyone knows of transit hotel with less than $25?? like $18? $20?? i am referring to those that are NOT in G area.

Nowadays, with H81 and fragrance increase their rate, it is hard to save on hotel..

So far i know madtas oppos lavander food centre is $25. Another at Aliwal street (Aliwal hotel) is $20. But condition is damn bad.

Any more?? please share fellow bro!

starynite

alan0338
06-11-2010, 10:05 AM
bro, pls be more sensible la some more u are a senior liao, now hotels for cheonging already so limited,
u still wan to post those hotel names out? u scared ppl dunno huh? :mad:

beachboyz
06-11-2010, 12:01 PM
bro, pls be more sensible la some more u are a senior liao, now hotels for cheonging already so limited,
u still wan to post those hotel names out? u scared ppl dunno huh? :mad:

Even though i am a newbie and might get zapped but still i think i have to say this.

So you are saying that everyone should just keep quiet and enjoy those hotels themselves? What happened to the spirit of sharing among fellow samsters then if everyone thinks thinks this way?

Personally i do not think that the TS is wrong in creating a thread to share such information it's just info about hotels which are cheap and good what's wrong about that?

alan0338
06-11-2010, 12:32 PM
Even though i am a newbie and might get zapped but still i think i have to say this.

So you are saying that everyone should just keep quiet and enjoy those hotels themselves? What happened to the spirit of sharing among fellow samsters then if everyone thinks thinks this way?

Personally i do not think that the TS is wrong in creating a thread to share such information it's just info about hotels which are cheap and good what's wrong about that?

if wan share, pls share in private, thats the purpose of PM aka private mail.