PDA

View Full Version : from a gal to a woman?

|GD_GeR|
17-10-2010, 06:45 PM
Haven been reading stories and FR written by many bros here.. wanna share some of my “imagination”.. Anyway.. The stories are 10% true.. 50% imagination and 40% crapping.. Pls pardon me on my poor English and how I organized my story as it is my first time writing.. (^_^)

My First BJ

Thinking back, I was 14 that year.. mIRC was the trend at that point in time.. I used to spend my afternoon meddling in irc.. Talking to strangers.. I guess I was quite addicted.. Anyway, one afternoon.. I got to know this guy.. Lets call him K.. he was the first guy I gave my number to in irc.. I guess was a little too naďve as he was sweet talking to me.. We started smsing each other.. And slowly, it turn into phone conversation.. Being a little gal then, I was somehow flattered with the attention he spend on me.. (Maybe cos I wasn’t really beautiful and kinda big size..) So one day, he asked me to meet him.. I was in a dilemma whether to or not.. Was curious wanting to know how he looked like but on the other hand, was a little scare as have not met anyone online before.. Anyway, he was telling me that it was his relatives birthday and was having a party near his place.. After much hesitant and persuasion, I finally agreed to meet him..

ben78
17-10-2010, 06:57 PM
TS ,nice starting,camping for more:)

simple2kee
17-10-2010, 08:36 PM
2nd camper. lets hear more. :)

alan0338
17-10-2010, 08:52 PM
nice writing even its 10% true, hehe, i like leh...:D

wishfulking
17-10-2010, 09:16 PM
I believed is only 10% true. You mentioned mIRC then should be long ago, at that time you already SMSing using handphone? :D

|GD_GeR|
17-10-2010, 10:10 PM
TS ,nice starting,camping for more:)

hahaz.. thanks!

2nd camper. lets hear more. :)

Thanks! will try to write more if i can squeeze the brain juice out of my head..

nice writing even its 10% true, hehe, i like leh...:D

lolz.. thank u.. i hope to put more truth in it.. =)