PDA

View Full Version : Orchard Tower Girls with Price bait and switch

Roscoe
21-09-2010, 08:36 PM
I am from the USA and have just recently arrived in Singapore to start a three month work assignment. Other than Thailand, I have not traveled much outside of North America. In Thailand I have a lot of experience taking girls from the from the go-go bars in Nana Plaza and Soi Cowboy, as well as some “free-lancers” from Nana Disco and sometimes off of the street. The custom in Thailand is to pay after service has been rendered. In fact, for about a hundred transactions, I have NEVER paid in advance. Usually we have agreed on a price, but not always. About a quarter of the time, when queried about the cost of service, girls will say “Up to you” (this it is a common Thai expression that I LOVE!!). I really like the pay-after custom and of course I have never cheated any girl. In fact I am very generous (prices in Thailand are ridiculously inexpensive for me). The pay after custom gives a certain advantage to the customer, much like tipping in a restaurant. The girl must realize that good performance will result in better pay and that if she does not do what is expected she may even be stiffed.

In my first two weeks in Singapore, I have been to Orchard Towers 3 times. I went into about 4 or 5 clubs, and the best one seems to be Ipanema. It is packed with nice looking girls and it is easy to strike up a deal. However, 2 out of the 3 girls that I have taken home from Ipanema have changed their pricing strategy once we got back to my place!