PDA

View Full Version : PRC Ladies and Tui Na girls

hosehmanz
22-06-2004, 04:57 PM
Dear fellow faithful Samsters and brothers,

it is of extreme truth that as males, we are lustful and wanted for more "varieties" and "choices". I have like to touch on gently that as all samsters wants the best qualities in PRCs girls in HC, KTVs and Geylang and PRC ladies in Tui Na, we need to understand fully that though they did this all for monies, they may have circumstances (socially and financially) back home.

If we put ourselves in their shoes, do we want to be F**K by many parties (strangers?).

Thus, we should stick with our wifes and girlfriends and be faithful(retirees, please stop generating Indonesian enconomy, use ur monies wisely after getting CPF as Mr Lee Hs*** Loo** will ensure Spore going down the drain soon.....

Be careful and safe to use condoms (bare minimum).

You may think that I am a pastor or religious freak but tonight when you read this post and sleep with 2 pillows underneath ur head witout tuning in aircon, you wll noe what I has said made sense and is logical.

angelmyass
24-06-2004, 12:15 PM
You may think that I am a pastor or religious freak but tonight when you read this post and sleep with 2 pillows underneath ur head witout tuning in aircon, you wll noe what I has said made sense and is logical.[/QUOTE]

After reading your post, I say that you are downright a hypocrite acting as a pastor. First u mention of men's lust than u say spare a thought for those PRC and tuina girls being fcuk by strangers then u say they are doing out of circumstances.

If you are turning over a new leaf and refraining from patronising PRC or Tuina girls...u have no right to be in this forum ...simply fcuk off

ST1100
24-06-2004, 05:52 PM

it is of extreme truth that as males,