PDA

View Full Version : My first ang moh

Amuse
29-07-2010, 01:08 AM
Hello fellow forummers, this is my first time posting. I hope you guys will enjoy reading it as much as me writing it. It happened quite a while back so i will try to remember as much as I can.

This story happened back when I left Singapore for further studies. Fresh out of army and ready to taste freedom and all the good and bad things of campus life.

It was during Orientation week that I noticed her. Tall, slim and shoulder length blonde hair. I can never forget that image of her till this very day. I think almost all the Asian guys were staring at her as she walked from booth to booth with a group of students. I soon lost sight of her in the crowd. Never mind, I thought to myself, there’ll be plenty of time to chat her up during the week.

We were divided into groups, healthy mix of gals and guys. Then I saw her again and I thought how lucky that she will be in my group! She came over and introduced herself to us.
R: Hi everyone, my name is Robin and I’m assigned to your group.
Damn! She was not a student, she was our student leader who will answer all our questions and get us familiar to uni life.

Through further introduction, I found out that she was a recent graduate and she got a job with the university to help first year students, especially the international ones, to settle in. I was already staring at her perky 21 year old butt and firm B cup breasts. This is gonna be a wonderful start I thought, as each of us started to introduce ourselves to the group, and of course to Robin….

topcook1
29-07-2010, 10:15 AM
Pls contiune...

Delteq
29-07-2010, 11:14 AM
more please, remind me of my angmo experiences - wilder than Asians :D

chucky69
29-07-2010, 11:44 AM
I hope you did not cum in your pants or she said why so small. I hope you rammed her....that is the way they like it.